teachers

Seane Corn- www.seanecorn.com

Daren Fresien- www.mokshayoga.com

Rodney Yee- www.rodneyyee.com

Baron Baptiste- www.baronbaptiste.com

Sean Johnson- www.seanjohnsonkirtan.com

Steve Ross- www.mahayoga.com

Max Strom- www.maxstrom.com

Rolf Gates- www.rolfgates.com

Saul David Raye- www.thaiyoga.com

Judith Lasater- www.judithlasater.com

Johnny Kest- www.centerforyoga.net

Rusty Wells- www.rustywells.com

Dan Millman- www.peacefulwarrior.com

Dr. John Douillard- www.lifespa.com

 

books

 

Chakra Yoga by Alan Finger

The Peaceful Warrior- The Movie

The Four Purposes of Life by Dan Millman

Yoga for Your Body Type by David Frawley

HAPPY YOGA by Steve Ross

Yoga: The Spirit and Practice of Moving into Stillness by Erich Schiffman

YTT books

Meditations from the Mat by Rolf Gates

Living on Purpose by Dan Millman

A Life Worth Breathing by Max Strom

3 Season Diet by Dr. John Douillard

Eastern Body Western Mind- Anodea Judith

Living Your Yoga by Judith Lasater

The Practice Manual by David Swenson

Yoga Sequencing by Mark Stephens

Yoga: Life's Lesson On and Off the Mat by Mary Kay Berg

Optional Books

The Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman

Yoga Teachers' Toolbox

Hatha Yoga Illustrated by Martin Kirk

Yoga for Your Body Type by David Frawley

studios

New World Wellness www.wellnessdowntown.com

Harrow Yoga- Clermont, FL www.harrowyoga.com

Kashi Ashram- Sebastian, FL http://www.kashi.org

Guruv Yoga- Lake Mary and Orlando, FL www.guruvyoga.com

Bio Fit Center- Dr Phillips www.biofithealthcenter.com

Altamonte Springs Yoga www.altamontespringsyoga.com

SWOYoga- Southwest Orlando Yoga www.swoyoga.com

Yoga Matrix Studio- Dr.Phillips www.yogamatrixstudio.com

Shine on Yoga- College Park www.shineonyoga.com

Full Circle Yoga- Winter Park www.fullcircleyoga.com

ZERO GRAVITY FITNESS- Ocoee www.zerogravityfitness.net

fitness
WelcomeAbout MeEventsYoga Teacher TrainingMK TestimonialsLinks